Hello world, indeed!

YAY! My first post.

I’m on a coffeeshop on a rainy afternoon. Amidst casual convesations with officemates, I am setting up this site, thanks to my ever reliable netbook. 🙂

So why did I decide to make an account? And why WordPress? I wish to put up my reasons (there are several) in another post when my mind is more focused in blogging rather than in trying to decide which themes and appearance to use in my page.

As of now, I’ll try to make this site more attractive while figuring out the ropes of how to do it.

So there. I’m just excited to post. That’s all.

Hello world! 🙂

One thought on “Hello world, indeed!

  1. Pingback: moving…AGAIN! (but this time it’s for good) « My Own Little Corner

Leave a Reply

