fickle wickle!

A little over 3 months from the time of I set up this site with the intention of talking about books. Hmmmm…. And now I’m thinking of making this my own personal blog and setting up a different site altogether devoted to just one topic and that is, of course, BOOKS. Already I’m getting disappointed with myself and with the time I’m supposed to write my reviews. But all is not lost yet…I am STILL going to put up a bookblog, no matter how despairing my writing capabilities are.

If only writing reviews are as easy as setting up a blogsite! Haha…

Will post my link here when I have already finished putting up my new bookblog and filled it with my book reviews.

This is so embarrassing!

Leave a Reply

