my last post

Yes. This is my last post in this little corner I have called my own for 3 months and a half. Though I could say I’m feeling a tiny bit sentimental about leaving, I also feel some sort of giddiness about where I’m going.

No, I am not leaving because I have something to leave behind here and will be start something new. I will continue living — and will continue blogging about it, but right now, life has added to me something more wonderful that I need a newer, bigger, and prettier place.

I hope I’ll still be seeing you in my own new little corner.

Life is good. And I will not stop writing about it. 😉

Leave a Reply

